Your Order

$0.00

Order Total

There are currently no items in your order.

Select Date/Time

Penguins 3D

Narrated by David Attenborough, "Penguins 3D" celebrates the destiny of a very special King Penguin, who returns to his birthplace in the sub-Antarctic. Known as Penguin City, the island is also home to hundreds of albatrosses, fur seals and brawling elephant seals-as well as six million penguins! What follows is the story of the most challenging time in a King Penguin's life, when he is driven to nurture and defend his offspring against harsh weather and fierce predators.

 

Members: $6. Adult Tickets: $12

 

Loading...
Monday, June 26, 2017 - 10:00 AM
Monday, June 26, 2017 - 1:00 PM
Monday, June 26, 2017 - 3:00 PM
Tuesday, June 27, 2017 - 10:00 AM
Tuesday, June 27, 2017 - 1:00 PM
Tuesday, June 27, 2017 - 3:00 PM
Wednesday, June 28, 2017 - 10:00 AM
Wednesday, June 28, 2017 - 1:00 PM
Wednesday, June 28, 2017 - 3:00 PM
Wednesday, June 28, 2017 - 7:00 PM
Thursday, June 29, 2017 - 10:00 AM
Thursday, June 29, 2017 - 1:00 PM
Thursday, June 29, 2017 - 3:00 PM
Friday, June 30, 2017 - 10:00 AM
Friday, June 30, 2017 - 1:00 PM
Friday, June 30, 2017 - 3:00 PM
Saturday, July 01, 2017 - 10:00 AM
Saturday, July 01, 2017 - 1:00 PM
Saturday, July 01, 2017 - 3:00 PM
Saturday, July 01, 2017 - 5:00 PM
Sunday, July 02, 2017 - 1:00 PM
Sunday, July 02, 2017 - 3:00 PM
Sunday, July 02, 2017 - 5:00 PM
Monday, July 03, 2017 - 10:00 AM
Monday, July 03, 2017 - 1:00 PM
Monday, July 03, 2017 - 3:00 PM
Monday, July 03, 2017 - 5:00 PM
Tuesday, July 04, 2017 - 10:00 AM
Tuesday, July 04, 2017 - 1:00 PM
Tuesday, July 04, 2017 - 3:00 PM
Tuesday, July 04, 2017 - 5:00 PM
Wednesday, July 05, 2017 - 10:00 AM
Wednesday, July 05, 2017 - 1:00 PM
Wednesday, July 05, 2017 - 3:00 PM
Wednesday, July 05, 2017 - 5:00 PM
Thursday, July 06, 2017 - 10:00 AM
Thursday, July 06, 2017 - 1:00 PM
Thursday, July 06, 2017 - 3:00 PM
Thursday, July 06, 2017 - 5:00 PM
Friday, July 07, 2017 - 10:00 AM
Friday, July 07, 2017 - 1:00 PM
Friday, July 07, 2017 - 3:00 PM
Friday, July 07, 2017 - 5:00 PM
Saturday, July 08, 2017 - 11:00 AM
Saturday, July 08, 2017 - 2:00 PM
Saturday, July 08, 2017 - 4:00 PM
Sunday, July 09, 2017 - 10:00 AM
Sunday, July 09, 2017 - 2:00 PM
Sunday, July 09, 2017 - 4:00 PM
Monday, July 10, 2017 - 10:00 AM
Monday, July 10, 2017 - 1:00 PM
Monday, July 10, 2017 - 3:00 PM
Monday, July 10, 2017 - 5:00 PM
Tuesday, July 11, 2017 - 10:00 AM
Tuesday, July 11, 2017 - 1:00 PM
Tuesday, July 11, 2017 - 3:00 PM
Tuesday, July 11, 2017 - 5:00 PM
Wednesday, July 12, 2017 - 10:00 AM
Wednesday, July 12, 2017 - 1:00 PM
Wednesday, July 12, 2017 - 3:00 PM
Wednesday, July 12, 2017 - 5:00 PM
Thursday, July 13, 2017 - 10:00 AM
Thursday, July 13, 2017 - 1:00 PM
Thursday, July 13, 2017 - 3:00 PM
Thursday, July 13, 2017 - 5:00 PM
Friday, July 14, 2017 - 10:00 AM
Friday, July 14, 2017 - 1:00 PM
Friday, July 14, 2017 - 3:00 PM
Friday, July 14, 2017 - 5:00 PM
Saturday, July 15, 2017 - 11:00 AM
Saturday, July 15, 2017 - 1:00 PM
Saturday, July 15, 2017 - 3:00 PM
Saturday, July 15, 2017 - 5:00 PM
Sunday, July 16, 2017 - 11:00 AM
Sunday, July 16, 2017 - 2:00 PM
Sunday, July 16, 2017 - 4:00 PM
Monday, July 17, 2017 - 10:00 AM
Monday, July 17, 2017 - 1:00 PM
Monday, July 17, 2017 - 3:00 PM
Monday, July 17, 2017 - 5:00 PM
Tuesday, July 18, 2017 - 10:00 AM
Tuesday, July 18, 2017 - 1:00 PM
Tuesday, July 18, 2017 - 3:00 PM
Tuesday, July 18, 2017 - 5:00 PM
Wednesday, July 19, 2017 - 10:00 AM
Wednesday, July 19, 2017 - 1:00 PM
Wednesday, July 19, 2017 - 3:00 PM
Wednesday, July 19, 2017 - 5:00 PM
Thursday, July 20, 2017 - 10:00 AM
Thursday, July 20, 2017 - 1:00 PM
Thursday, July 20, 2017 - 3:00 PM
Thursday, July 20, 2017 - 5:00 PM
Friday, July 21, 2017 - 10:00 AM
Friday, July 21, 2017 - 1:00 PM
Friday, July 21, 2017 - 3:00 PM
Friday, July 21, 2017 - 5:00 PM
Saturday, July 22, 2017 - 11:00 AM
Saturday, July 22, 2017 - 2:00 PM
Saturday, July 22, 2017 - 4:00 PM
Sunday, July 23, 2017 - 10:00 AM
Sunday, July 23, 2017 - 2:00 PM
Sunday, July 23, 2017 - 4:00 PM
Monday, July 24, 2017 - 10:00 AM
Monday, July 24, 2017 - 1:00 PM
Monday, July 24, 2017 - 3:00 PM
Monday, July 24, 2017 - 5:00 PM
Tuesday, July 25, 2017 - 10:00 AM
Tuesday, July 25, 2017 - 1:00 PM
Tuesday, July 25, 2017 - 3:00 PM
Tuesday, July 25, 2017 - 5:00 PM
Wednesday, July 26, 2017 - 10:00 AM
Wednesday, July 26, 2017 - 1:00 PM
Wednesday, July 26, 2017 - 3:00 PM
Wednesday, July 26, 2017 - 5:00 PM
Thursday, July 27, 2017 - 10:00 AM
Thursday, July 27, 2017 - 1:00 PM
Thursday, July 27, 2017 - 3:00 PM
Thursday, July 27, 2017 - 5:00 PM
Friday, July 28, 2017 - 10:00 AM
Friday, July 28, 2017 - 1:00 PM
Friday, July 28, 2017 - 3:00 PM
Friday, July 28, 2017 - 5:00 PM
Saturday, July 29, 2017 - 11:00 AM
Saturday, July 29, 2017 - 1:00 PM
Saturday, July 29, 2017 - 3:00 PM
Saturday, July 29, 2017 - 5:00 PM
Sunday, July 30, 2017 - 11:00 AM
Sunday, July 30, 2017 - 2:00 PM
Sunday, July 30, 2017 - 4:00 PM
Monday, July 31, 2017 - 10:00 AM
Tuesday, August 01, 2017 - 10:00 AM
Wednesday, August 02, 2017 - 10:00 AM
Thursday, August 03, 2017 - 10:00 AM
Friday, August 04, 2017 - 10:00 AM
Monday, August 07, 2017 - 10:00 AM
Tuesday, August 08, 2017 - 10:00 AM
Wednesday, August 09, 2017 - 10:00 AM
Thursday, August 10, 2017 - 10:00 AM
Friday, August 11, 2017 - 10:00 AM
Monday, August 14, 2017 - 10:00 AM
Tuesday, August 15, 2017 - 10:00 AM
Wednesday, August 16, 2017 - 10:00 AM
Thursday, August 17, 2017 - 10:00 AM
Friday, August 18, 2017 - 10:00 AM
Online Sales powered by Vantix Systems Inc

© 2017 Houston Museum of Natural Science

5555 Hermann Park Drive, Houston Texas 77030
Information/Tickets: 713.639.4629